Menu Search
Cook to Love, Love to Cook

CLOSED Lo & Sons O.M.G. Travel Bag Review & {GIVEAWAY}

UPDATE: GIVEAWAY HAS NOW ENDED. THANKS TO ALL WHO HAVE ENTERED! I’LL BE EMAILING THE WINNER SHORTLY!

I tend to travel a lot throughout the year and like every girl, I bring A LOT with me. I love big travel totes because I love to stuff virtually everything in them. I don’t like the feeling of not having something so I just bring it all with me. This causes my bag to be super heavy and also bulky and quite frankly, I make Jason carry it or I have to start switching up shoulders.

Things always get lost in my big travel totes. I’m either fumbling around at security looking for my passport or fumbling around in my seat on the plane looking for my earphones. Annoying, right?

When I first heard of Lo and Sons line of travel bags, I was intrigued. Many people raved about them but to me, I was thinking, “it’s just another travel tote.” I bet that’s EXACTLY what you’re thinking too. Well, I’m about to tell you that you should probably change your mind on the “just another travel tote” because this isn’t like every other travel tote out there.

First, when I received my O.M.G. bag (I opted for this one because I felt that the O.G. bag would be way too big for me and what I’d use it for), my first impression was, “wow, this is so incredibly light.” But then I was like, “ok, so I carry a lot of stuff – how light will this actually stay and how will my shoulders and back feel after carrying this throughout an airport?”

So I stuffed my Lo & Sons bag with the above items. That is EVERYTHING I carry when I travel (minus my iPhone which I was using to take the picture above). Camera, chargers, iPad, MacBook, umbrella, notepads, wallet, a book to read, a magazine, business cards, tissues, sunglasses, mints – everything under the sun.

As crazy as this is going to sound, and you probably won’t believe me (but you really need to cause I don’t review products on here that I don’t believe in), but the bag was still LIGHT. It wasn’t as heavy as I thought it was going to be and it felt COMFORTABLE on my shoulder. How?! Well, that’s when I read on their site that they have a patent-pending design featuring an internal support strap system that helps keep the bag light and gives you support from the inside out.

Can we now talk about how many compartments and pockets this bag has?! Inside there’s the main compartment and then right behind it are TWO areas where you can put your paperwork and laptop and an iPad – however you wanna see it fit. And everything inside is padded – tons of protection. Then the front zipper pocket has a bajillion pockets, zippers, and PEN HOLDERS. It’s pretty awesome.

What’s even more awesome is these two features I’m about to talk about. 1. The back panel of the purse. The picture above is me traveling with the purse on top of my suitcase. It has an adjustable back panel sleeve that fits over your luggage handles so you can roll it around with your luggage instead of carrying it throughout the airport. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS!! 2. See that side zipper? Your mind is about to be blown. You can fit a PAIR OF SHOES inside that. Yes, SHOES. I know I travel in flip flops but I definitely would shove a pair of sneaks in that compartment so I can bring more clothes in my suitcase ;)

Best travel bag, ever. Wouldn’t you agree? And it fits PERFECTLY under the seat in front of you on the airplane. Like perfect width to slide in and out with ease. Their story is pretty incredible, too, on the invention of it. It just makes SO much SENSE. I just love the way it looks too. Some travel bags look old-fashioned and frumpy. This is water-resistant nylon & it just looks sleek and stylish.

Here’s a video of it that you can watch, this is of the O.G. bag but it’s virtually the same as the O.M.G. (the one I have):

Lo & Sons – The O.G. (Overnight & Gym) Travel Bag from Derek Lo on Vimeo.

Disclaimer: I did not receive any compensation or product for this giveaway. Everything said was based 100% on experience and 100% my own opinions. When I truly believe in great products, I love to share it with my readers :)

653 COMMENTS

  1. pkbuck
    10/24/2012 at 6:17 am

    I would load up this cute bag and head to Kailua, Hawaii to visit my daughter and son in law!

  2. Jennifer
    10/24/2012 at 7:09 am

    We’re leaving chilly Pittsburgh behind and headed to Florida for Thanksgiving! I would definitely take the OMG along so I can avoid checking a bag. It’s gorgeous…

  3. 10/24/2012 at 7:16 am

    I would load up this bag and head to Arizona do to some climbing! Or maybe go to Colorado or Wisconsin or California or…

  4. 10/24/2012 at 7:17 am

    I like Table for Two on FBook, too!

  5. Amanda Thompson
    10/24/2012 at 7:26 am

    I will be heading off to Destition Unknown for my honeymoon! (My soon to be hubby is planning the trip to someplace warm!!!) I would love to take a cute new bag to start my new adventure in life!!!

  6. Amanda Thompson
    10/24/2012 at 7:30 am

    I followed Lo&Sons and Table for Two on facebook and Twitter

  7. Kelley K
    10/24/2012 at 7:31 am

    I would take the OMG bag everywhere – mostly to work and school, but hopefully to someplace fun, too, like the Napa Valley or Denver.

  8. Kelley K
    10/24/2012 at 7:32 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook.

  9. Kelley K
    10/24/2012 at 7:32 am

    I followed Lo and Sons on Twitter.

  10. Kelley k
    10/24/2012 at 7:35 am

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook!

  11. Kelley K
    10/24/2012 at 7:35 am

    I followed Table for Two on Twitter.

  12. Jill Hartley
    10/24/2012 at 7:40 am

    So I’m slightly obsessed with that bag now! I want to be able to use it to travel home to see our families in Ohio!

  13. Jill Hartley
    10/24/2012 at 7:41 am

    I liked Lo and Sons on facebook.

  14. Jill Hartley
    10/24/2012 at 7:42 am

    I’m following lo and sons on twitter.

  15. Jill Hartley
    10/24/2012 at 7:42 am

    Liked table for two on facebook!

  16. Jill Hartley
    10/24/2012 at 7:43 am

    Following table for two on twitter :-)

  17. 10/24/2012 at 7:47 am

    It’s so cute! I love that it stays light! It’s essential!
    Welllll, I would take this bag on my honeymoon, duh! :)

  18. 10/24/2012 at 7:47 am

    I follow you on twitter

  19. 10/24/2012 at 7:48 am

    And now I follow Lo & Sons!

  20. Cory
    10/24/2012 at 7:54 am

    LOVE this travel bag, Julie! I would take my Lo and Sons travel bag with me on a trip to Australia!

  21. Kimberly
    10/24/2012 at 7:54 am

    I would take my new bag on a December birthday trip to Florida.

  22. Kimberly
    10/24/2012 at 7:55 am

    I now follow Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  23. Cory
    10/24/2012 at 7:55 am

    And I’ve ‘Liked’ your blog on Facebook!

  24. Kimberly
    10/24/2012 at 7:56 am

    I now follow Table for Two on Twitter.

  25. Cory
    10/24/2012 at 7:56 am

    I also follow you on Twitter!

  26. Ashley
    10/24/2012 at 8:02 am

    I would take it on my first trip to Charleston, SC in December! I always pack too much to the point where my bag is overflowing – this looks perfect for me!

  27. Hannah
    10/24/2012 at 8:10 am

    That pink color is so luscious! I’m starting graduate school in a few short months, and this would have to be my new school bag!

  28. Hannah
    10/24/2012 at 8:12 am

    I ‘liked’ Lo & Sons on Facebook

  29. Hannah
    10/24/2012 at 8:14 am

    I ‘liked’ Table for Two on Facebook.

  30. Kel
    10/24/2012 at 8:16 am

    Fun! I would take it to work and when I travel.

  31. Melissa Snyder
    10/24/2012 at 8:22 am

    I would LOVE to take this bag to the Windy City to see my dear sister in Chicago!!

  32. LizS
    10/24/2012 at 8:22 am

    I would take this Lo&Sons bag with my on the road to all my friends weddings! I NEED IT :)

  33. 10/24/2012 at 8:36 am

    I would take this fabulous Lo & Sons bag to Santa Monica, CA to visit my son who just moved out there in May.

  34. 10/24/2012 at 8:37 am

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  35. 10/24/2012 at 8:37 am

    Follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  36. Amy
    10/24/2012 at 8:38 am

    This bag is GREAT! I’m a bag lover! The more the better and the colors are stunning! iIgotta have it! :)

  37. 10/24/2012 at 8:38 am

    Liked Table for Two on Facebook

  38. noreen
    10/24/2012 at 8:39 am

    I would take this bag everywhere but specifically on a girls reunion trip to New York with my high school girlfriends. Love this bag!!

  39. 10/24/2012 at 8:39 am

    Follow Table for Two on Twitter

  40. 10/24/2012 at 8:39 am

    What a cute bag! I’m heading to LA in a couple weeks, and I would love to take it there!

  41. 10/24/2012 at 8:40 am

    We’re going on a cruise in a few months, and I’d LOVE to have something like this!

  42. 10/24/2012 at 8:40 am

    follow on FB!

  43. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 8:41 am

    I would love this bag to use on my trip to DC in May for a cousin’s wedding!

  44. 10/24/2012 at 8:41 am

    I follow you on Twitter!

  45. 10/24/2012 at 8:41 am

    I would take this bag to Mixed next month! Just gorg.

  46. 10/24/2012 at 8:41 am

    Follow on twitter

  47. 10/24/2012 at 8:46 am

    I would take my Lo & Sons travel bag with me when I (possibly/hopefully) go to the Keys in March with my mom and sister!! :)

  48. 10/24/2012 at 8:47 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  49. 10/24/2012 at 8:47 am

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter! (@shaywiz)

  50. 10/24/2012 at 8:48 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  51. 10/24/2012 at 8:48 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter! (@shaywiz)

  52. Bethany
    10/24/2012 at 8:50 am

    In a short while I’m heading to Connecticut for my sis-in-law’s baby shower. Not long after that, I’ll be heading back for Thanksgiving. And then shortly after we will be heading, again, to Connecticut for Christmas/Baby being born. Basically, this bag would be perfect to throw everything in and go visit my bro and sis-in-law and their baby-soon-to-be-born. I’m so excited to be an aunt, and this bag would be perfect to make travels to see them even easier :)

  53. Bethany
    10/24/2012 at 8:51 am

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook

  54. 10/24/2012 at 8:52 am

    Call me crazy but I think this would make a good diaper bag ;) I’ve been searching for one that is super light! Love all the compartments. So I’ll be bringing mine all around Nashville as I tote my baby around in February :)

  55. 10/24/2012 at 8:52 am

    I follow Table for Two on twitter!

  56. Bethany
    10/24/2012 at 8:53 am

    I follow Lo&Sons on Twitter (@bethanyfagan)

  57. Bethany
    10/24/2012 at 8:53 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook

  58. Bethany
    10/24/2012 at 8:53 am

    And follow on Twitter

  59. 10/24/2012 at 8:57 am

    Well, I’m going to Chicago on a quick 3-day trip next month, so that would be where I’d first take my lovely new OMG bag! =)

  60. Lisa Hodge
    10/24/2012 at 8:57 am

    Great bag! Would take this to all the kids’ sporting events. Great to throw in a blanket, books, ipad, etc!

    I liked and am following you on twitter!

  61. 10/24/2012 at 8:57 am

    I like you on Facebook (from my Fearless Homemaker page)

  62. 10/24/2012 at 8:58 am

    aaaand i follow on twitter from @amy_donovan =)

  63. Maureen
    10/24/2012 at 9:00 am

    it would be perfect for any little getaway. I would love to go even just an hour or so away from home but we have not been able to get away for financial reasons. I would love to go to places like the wine country or to Alaska or to Florida.

  64. Nicole (MyLoveForCooking)
    10/24/2012 at 9:05 am

    I liked Table for two on FB already :)

  65. Nicole (MyLoveForCooking)
    10/24/2012 at 9:06 am

    I follow Table for two already…she rocks btw :)

  66. Nicole (MyLoveForCooking)
    10/24/2012 at 9:07 am

    I would hopefully take the bag on a sneak away overnight date with the hubby :)

  67. Veronica
    10/24/2012 at 9:09 am

    I would take it with me to Aruba for my best friends and my 30th birthday extravaganza!!

  68. Veronica
    10/24/2012 at 9:11 am

    I like Lo & Sons on facebook

  69. Veronica
    10/24/2012 at 9:11 am

    I like you on facebook

  70. 10/24/2012 at 9:14 am

    I would take the bag to Vegas!

  71. 10/24/2012 at 9:16 am

    I like Table for Two on FB

  72. 10/24/2012 at 9:16 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter

  73. 10/24/2012 at 9:17 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  74. 10/24/2012 at 9:17 am

    I like Lo & Sons on FB.

  75. 10/24/2012 at 9:19 am

    my favorite place to travel is Europe. :) I’d feel so chic stepping off a plane in Paris or wherever carrying a Lo & Sons bag!

  76. 10/24/2012 at 9:20 am

    If I win this lovely bag, I will use it on my trip to Bali next year to visit a friend teaching English there.

    (Following on twitter as ashe_phoenix and liking on FB under my given name.)

  77. 10/24/2012 at 9:21 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  78. 10/24/2012 at 9:21 am

    following Lo & Sons on Twitter!
    @kaitybeee

  79. Shannon
    10/24/2012 at 9:21 am

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  80. 10/24/2012 at 9:22 am

    I’d like to take this fab-bag on a trip to San Diego for some sun, good Mexican, and to visit dear friends!
    Followed Table for Two on Twitter :-)

  81. 10/24/2012 at 9:22 am

    following Table for Two on Twitter!
    @kaitybeee

  82. Kim Means
    10/24/2012 at 9:23 am

    Thanks for the post about the Lo & Sons bag. I travel a great deal and my 6 year old Timbuk2 is starting to show it’s age. This bag looks like a great new option. I’d take it to Paris – time to start saving $!

  83. Kim Means
    10/24/2012 at 9:25 am

    I liked you on Facebook.

  84. Kim Means
    10/24/2012 at 9:27 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook.

  85. Oh, my! I LOVE that bag!! I would take it on my weekend trip to New York City that is coming up!

  86. I liked Lo and Sons on Facebook

  87. bri
    10/24/2012 at 9:29 am

    i would take my new bag to visit friends in cali!

  88. Amanda
    10/24/2012 at 9:30 am

    I would love to have this to pack as my hospital bag for the upcoming birth of my daughter :)

  89. I liked Table for Two on Facebook!

  90. Amanda
    10/24/2012 at 9:31 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  91. Amanda
    10/24/2012 at 9:32 am

    And I follow you on Twitter :)

  92. Susan B.
    10/24/2012 at 9:32 am

    I would love this bag for when I travel for work, when I go places with my girl scout troop, and when I travel with my two daughters to their tournaments and other events! Looks pretty awesome,I don’t travel light either!!

  93. 10/24/2012 at 9:32 am

    Table for Two on FB: http://flic.kr/p/dnscYU
    LO & Sons on FB: http://flic.kr/p/dnsd1j
    Table for Two on Twitter: http://flic.kr/p/dnsd2A
    LO & Sons on Twitter: http://flic.kr/p/dns9sK

  94. I followed Lo and Sons on Twitter

  95. I followed you on Twitter.

  96. Shannon
    10/24/2012 at 9:34 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter

  97. Shannon
    10/24/2012 at 9:34 am

    I have been wanting one of these bags for so long! Perfect travel size.

  98. Susan B.
    10/24/2012 at 9:34 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook.

  99. 10/24/2012 at 9:35 am

    I LOVE this bag! It would be perfect for trips home for the holidays!

  100. Susan B.
    10/24/2012 at 9:36 am

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook.

  101. 10/24/2012 at 9:36 am

    And I follow Table for Two on Twitter!

  102. Susan B.
    10/24/2012 at 9:41 am

    I am following Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  103. Caroline
    10/24/2012 at 9:41 am

    I would go to France see my family :-)

  104. Susan B.
    10/24/2012 at 9:42 am

    I am following Table for Two on Twitter.

  105. Caroline
    10/24/2012 at 9:42 am

    I liked you on facebook!

  106. Kay
    10/24/2012 at 9:43 am

    I’d take this with me to visit my family in Seattle!

  107. 10/24/2012 at 9:44 am

    How cute! I absolutely love this bag, and I remember seeing it on your instagram and thinking that I need to get me one of these! I would totally take this to SF when I visit Jason. Thanks for such an awesome giveaway! :)

  108. Kay
    10/24/2012 at 9:44 am

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook

  109. 10/24/2012 at 9:45 am

    Of course I follow you on Twitter! :)

  110. Kay
    10/24/2012 at 9:45 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  111. 10/24/2012 at 9:46 am

    Just liked you on Facebook too :)

  112. Anne M.
    10/24/2012 at 9:47 am

    I would love this bag to travel to ANYWHERE! So chic!

  113. Jessie
    10/24/2012 at 9:47 am

    On my honeymoon!!!

  114. 10/24/2012 at 9:55 am

    I would take it to visit my boyfriend who lives too far away! My current go-to large purse is facing its last days.

  115. caitlin
    10/24/2012 at 9:56 am

    I’d head to Seattle.

  116. Caitlin
    10/24/2012 at 9:56 am

    Following table for two on twitter.

  117. Caitlin
    10/24/2012 at 9:57 am

    Following Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  118. 10/24/2012 at 10:00 am

    I want to go back to jolly old London! I am working hard at my new business so that I can take a vacation! :)

  119. 10/24/2012 at 10:00 am

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  120. 10/24/2012 at 10:01 am

    I like you on Facebook Julie! :)

  121. Judy Mor
    10/24/2012 at 10:09 am

    I would take it to Charleston, S.C. for sure.

  122. Erin
    10/24/2012 at 10:11 am

    CALI!

  123. Erin
    10/24/2012 at 10:12 am

    I like table for two on Facebook. :)

  124. Heather O
    10/24/2012 at 10:12 am

    I would take it to Kansas to see my best friend and her new baby!!!!!

  125. Erin
    10/24/2012 at 10:14 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter!

  126. Elin
    10/24/2012 at 10:15 am

    The most obvious answer would be to use it for the gym since I feel I live there. However, I’m planning a dream trip to Northern Ireland to do some family ancestry research, so when I get there, I think this bag would look pretty awesome traveling with me.

  127. Kaitlin
    10/24/2012 at 10:16 am

    I would love to travel to New York to get a much needed vacation and start the holiday season right.

  128. Kaitlin
    10/24/2012 at 10:17 am

    I followed Lo and Sons on Twitter

  129. Elin
    10/24/2012 at 10:17 am

    I like LO & SONS on Facebook!

  130. Kaitlin
    10/24/2012 at 10:17 am

    I followed Table for two on twitter.

  131. Elin
    10/24/2012 at 10:18 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  132. Elin
    10/24/2012 at 10:18 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  133. 10/24/2012 at 10:20 am

    Um, I’d take it on every dumb cross country work trip I have to take!

  134. 10/24/2012 at 10:20 am

    I follow you on twitter.

  135. 10/24/2012 at 10:21 am

    And…I like you on facebook :)

  136. Maegan McCrea
    10/24/2012 at 10:21 am

    My husband and I just moved from Texas to NJ, so we are traveling alot next year visiting friends and family. This bag would be perfect for those plane, trains, and automobile rides!

  137. 10/24/2012 at 10:27 am

    I would take this with me every time I travel. . and with the holidays coming up, I’m headed back home to Texas! :)

  138. Kimberly R.
    10/24/2012 at 10:27 am

    I’ll be traveling abroad soon, I’d be perfect as a travel on bag!

  139. 10/24/2012 at 10:28 am

    Liked Lo & Sons on FB

  140. 10/24/2012 at 10:28 am

    Am now following Lo & Sons on twitter

  141. Maegan McCrea
    10/24/2012 at 10:29 am

    Following you and Lo & Sons on Twitter (@maegan120)

  142. Maegan McCrea
    10/24/2012 at 10:29 am

    “Liked” your page and Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  143. 10/24/2012 at 10:29 am

    Already follow you on FB :)

  144. Stephanie H
    10/24/2012 at 10:30 am

    I would take this bag every where, not just to the airport but also to work. Hopefully someday it will get to accompany me to Australia!

  145. 10/24/2012 at 10:30 am

    Already follow you on Twitter as well

  146. Kimberly R.
    10/24/2012 at 10:31 am

    I liked Lo and sons on facebook.

  147. Stephanie H
    10/24/2012 at 10:31 am

    I Liked Lo & Son’s on Facebook

  148. Kimberly R.
    10/24/2012 at 10:32 am

    I follow Lo and sons on twitter.

  149. Stephanie H
    10/24/2012 at 10:32 am

    I am Following Lo & Sons on Twitter

  150. Stephanie H
    10/24/2012 at 10:33 am

    I Liked Table for Two on Facebook

  151. Stephanie H
    10/24/2012 at 10:33 am

    I am now Following Table for Two on Twitter

  152. Kimberly R.
    10/24/2012 at 10:34 am

    I liked table for two on fb.

  153. Kimberly R.
    10/24/2012 at 10:35 am

    I follow you on twitter.

  154. Maureen Higgins
    10/24/2012 at 10:36 am

    I would take the bag with me on a girls’ weekend trip. Actually I would take it everywhere!

  155. Anna Agresti
    10/24/2012 at 10:37 am

    I would love to take the O.M.G bag on my honeymoon to Disney World in April!

  156. Maureen
    10/24/2012 at 10:37 am

    I am following Lo & Sons on twitter.

  157. Maureen
    10/24/2012 at 10:37 am

    I am following Lo & Sons on FB.

  158. Anna Agresti
    10/24/2012 at 10:38 am

    I liked Lo&Sons on FB

  159. Maureen
    10/24/2012 at 10:39 am

    I am following Table for Two on Facebook.

  160. Maureen
    10/24/2012 at 10:39 am

    I am following Table for Two on Twitter.

  161. Jenny G
    10/24/2012 at 10:39 am

    I love this bag! I travel frequently to Pennsylvania, Texas, Oklahoma etc from the NE.

  162. Anna Agresti
    10/24/2012 at 10:40 am

    I liked Table for Two on FB

  163. Alyssa H
    10/24/2012 at 10:41 am

    We’re going on our family trip to California and I’d love to have that to take with me!

  164. Chylene
    10/24/2012 at 10:44 am

    On amtrak to visit my boyfriend a couple of hours away. Sounds like the PERFECT travel bag.

  165. 10/24/2012 at 10:47 am

    I would bring it somewhere with sun and warmth, away from MN!!!

  166. 10/24/2012 at 10:47 am

    I love this bag!! We are going to Europe in May (Germany, Switzerland and Italy) and this would be PERFECT!

  167. Kristin Vick
    10/24/2012 at 10:47 am

    My bag will get to go on many adventures with me this year starting with a family Christmas trip, then there is D.C., snowboarding Utah…ARUBA! We have an action packed year and this would be great to travel with :) I WANT, I NEED!

  168. 10/24/2012 at 10:48 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook.

  169. 10/24/2012 at 10:48 am

    I now follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  170. Kristin Vick
    10/24/2012 at 10:49 am

    I “liked” Table for Two a long time ago on facebook and have been following you on Twitter as well..yay!

  171. 10/24/2012 at 10:49 am

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook

  172. 10/24/2012 at 10:49 am

    I followed Table for Two on Twitter

  173. Besides the fact that I would take it everywhere when I travel…I have a couple trips coming up in the next few months that this would be great for – Florida, Vegas and Utah. It would be perfect for any of those :)

  174. I “liked” Lo & Sons on Facebook

  175. Bri
    10/24/2012 at 10:51 am

    I think it would take this bag everywhere! Definitely the gym, and wherever competition takes me with my drumline students!

  176. 10/24/2012 at 10:51 am

    where would I take MY new Lo & Sons bag?? Well maybe I’ll win a trip and can go somewhere. I HAD hoped to go to the great northwest but perhaps someone else has something super awesome up there sleeves and I’ll be able to go on a fun fabulous weekend getaway … perhaps even alone omg(!) with my omg bag even? ;)

  177. I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter

  178. Marissa Kubinski
    10/24/2012 at 10:52 am

    This is a perfect travel bag! I would take it on next year’s vacation destination to yet be determined. Thanks for the giveaway :)

  179. I already like Table for Two on Facebook :)

  180. 10/24/2012 at 10:52 am

    Where would I take it? Where WOULDN’T I take it? I’d definitely take it on all my work and pleasure flights. And I adored your bag when we were out in Iowa. I’d sure love to have one of my own!

  181. Aaad I already follow you on Twitter :)

  182. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 10:55 am

    I would take this bag to Seattle!

  183. 10/24/2012 at 10:55 am

    I would take my bag everywhere. I have to travel a lot for business and have been looking recently for a versatile bag.

  184. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 10:55 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook

  185. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 10:56 am

    I follow Table for Two on twitter

  186. 10/24/2012 at 10:56 am

    I now follow Lo & Sons on FB.

  187. 10/24/2012 at 10:58 am

    I follow Table for Two Blog on FB!

  188. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 10:58 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  189. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 10:58 am

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook

  190. 10/24/2012 at 10:59 am

    I already follow you on Twitter!

  191. Katie K.
    10/24/2012 at 10:59 am

    I would take this Lo&Sons bag every time I traveled. Considering my shoulder bag always falls off my roller bag and spills everywhere in the airport—this would be a major improvement! :)

  192. 10/24/2012 at 11:00 am

    Follow Table for Two on Twitter!

  193. Katie K.
    10/24/2012 at 11:00 am

    I followed Lo&Sons on Facebook.

  194. 10/24/2012 at 11:00 am

    I’m following Lo & Sons on Twitter now!

  195. Katie K.
    10/24/2012 at 11:01 am

    I followed Lo&Sons on Twitter.

  196. Yancey Poole
    10/24/2012 at 11:02 am

    I would take mine to the gym!

  197. Mianna Tapio
    10/24/2012 at 11:03 am

    I love how much “stuff” you were able to fit in that bag, and the versatility of it! I’d love to have one :-)

  198. Emily Mielsch
    10/24/2012 at 11:04 am

    I would save this bag for the first trip my husband and I take after the birth of our second child! We definitely need a getaway – destination unknown!!

  199. 10/24/2012 at 11:06 am

    Is there anywhere I wouldn’t bring this bag?!? ;) I travel quite a lot so I’m going to look into buying one of these. I especially love how it is still LIGHT!

  200. Mianna Tapio
    10/24/2012 at 11:06 am

    I also, “Liked and Followed” Lo & Sons on Facebook & Twitter
    Table for Two on Facebook & Twitter!

    Thank you!

  201. Emily Mielsch
    10/24/2012 at 11:06 am

    Done – liked LO & Sons on Facebook :)

  202. 10/24/2012 at 11:07 am

    Where would I take it? Everywhere! But let’s start with Japan when we go in March.

  203. Emily Mielsch
    10/24/2012 at 11:07 am

    I am already a follower of Table for Two on Facebook

  204. 10/24/2012 at 11:07 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  205. Megan V
    10/24/2012 at 11:08 am

    I work in the travel industry so I’d take it on all my business trips including my next trip to Hawaii and the amazing country of Chile!

    I liked both FB pages and followed both on Twitter :)

  206. 10/24/2012 at 11:08 am

    I follow you on facebook

  207. Meagan
    10/24/2012 at 11:08 am

    I would take this to the hospital! I’m having a baby next month so we don’t have any fun trips planned but I think it would be great to pack all my stuff in :)

  208. 10/24/2012 at 11:09 am

    Wish I had this for our weekend on Cape Cod this week! Looks amazing!

  209. 10/24/2012 at 11:09 am

    I’d take my Lo & Sons bag to all of my writing/book blogging conventions – oh the places you’ll go…

  210. Alex
    10/24/2012 at 11:09 am

    This bag is fantastic :) I would take it on my upcoming weekend trip to Toronto, Canada and on my holiday vacation in Jackson, Wyoming. I already follow TableforTwoBlog on facebook and twitter and just liked and followed Lo and Sons.

  211. 10/24/2012 at 11:10 am

    i liked lo & sons on Facebook

  212. Alysa
    10/24/2012 at 11:10 am

    Julie, first let me say I love your blog! I have been following for 6 months now and I can’t get enough! I travel a ton for work and this would be the perfect tote for all of my business trips. I carry a laptop, ipad and canon, as well, so my longchamp just doesn’t cut it! I would love to use this for my next business trip to Paris in December!

  213. Jennpraro
    10/24/2012 at 11:11 am

    Ohhh my Gosh!!! This will be so perfect yo take on our next family vacay in Dec. When we will be heading to a wedding in San Antonio…. :D

  214. 10/24/2012 at 11:11 am

    i liked lo & son’s on twitter as my book blogging alter ego – scandalicious book reviews

  215. Alysa
    10/24/2012 at 11:12 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook and followed them on twitter! I already follow you on twitter, Facebook and instagram!

  216. 10/24/2012 at 11:12 am

    i’ve liked you on fb for a long while now! well done, you!

  217. Vballer
    10/24/2012 at 11:13 am

    I would take my bag to my upcoming India trip!

  218. 10/24/2012 at 11:14 am

    since i already follow you on twitter, i went ahead and followed you as my alter ego – scandaliciousBR

  219. Trinity A
    10/24/2012 at 11:14 am

    I’d pack that baby up and head out to Oahu, Hawaii where I’m meeting my husband in December after a year apart! Love that color!

  220. Trinity A
    10/24/2012 at 11:16 am

    I like Table for Two on facebook.

  221. emily
    10/24/2012 at 11:18 am

    i would love to use this bag when i travel across europe next summer! i’m graduating college soon and i NEED a refreshing trip… this bag would be perfect for those red eyes!

  222. Lacey G
    10/24/2012 at 11:18 am

    GORGEOUS BAG! I would take it to Key West in June for our best friend’s wedding!!!

  223. Trinity A
    10/24/2012 at 11:18 am

    I like Lo & Sons on facebook.

  224. Jane Wampler
    10/24/2012 at 11:19 am

    I will take this bag to San Francisco and Lake Tahoe in the near future!!

  225. Kelsey Galloway
    10/24/2012 at 11:19 am

    I would love to take a Lo & Sons travel bag to Kansas City as I travel home for the holidays!

  226. Jenn
    10/24/2012 at 11:19 am

    I would take that gorgeous pink OMG Bag with me to New Orleans to indulge in some beignets at Cafe Du Monde!

  227. 10/24/2012 at 11:19 am

    I’ve been eyeing these bags for months! I already have 4 weddings to attend next year, so having one of these would be perfect for traveling with the extra shoes and jewelry I’ll need, as well as my DSLR to take good photos of my newly-married friends. :)

  228. Jenn
    10/24/2012 at 11:20 am

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook!

  229. Kelsey Galloway
    10/24/2012 at 11:20 am

    I ‘Like’ Table for Two on Facebook!

  230. 10/24/2012 at 11:20 am

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  231. Kelsey Galloway
    10/24/2012 at 11:21 am

    I ‘follow’ Table for Two on Twitter!

  232. Lisa
    10/24/2012 at 11:21 am

    Also following Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  233. Lisa
    10/24/2012 at 11:22 am

    I thought I was before this post, but just ‘Liked’ Table for Two on FB. :)

  234. Tangela K
    10/24/2012 at 11:31 am

    I would use it for my next trip to Canada.

  235. 10/24/2012 at 11:32 am

    I’d load mine up and head back to Paris! We can’t wait to go back!! :)
    Beth

  236. Elin
    10/24/2012 at 11:32 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter!

  237. 10/24/2012 at 11:33 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on fb! :)

  238. Kimberly Kile
    10/24/2012 at 11:33 am

    I would take my new bag to CT to visit my best friend … and she would want a bag after seeing mine :D

    I Follow Lo & Sons on Twitter
    I Follow Table for Two on Twitter

    Hoping I win!!!!

  239. 10/24/2012 at 11:33 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on twitter! @markgirlbeth

  240. Amy S
    10/24/2012 at 11:34 am

    I would take the bag to Florida because it would hold everything I’d need to keep my kids occupied on the flight there!

  241. 10/24/2012 at 11:34 am

    I like Table for Two on fb! :)

  242. Raman
    10/24/2012 at 11:35 am

    I would take it to Mexico during Spring break!

  243. 10/24/2012 at 11:35 am

    I follow Table for Two on twitter! :)

  244. Tangela K
    10/24/2012 at 11:35 am

    Just liked Lo & Sons on FB.

  245. Amy S
    10/24/2012 at 11:35 am

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook

  246. Raman
    10/24/2012 at 11:36 am

    I liked Table for Two on facebook!

  247. Raman
    10/24/2012 at 11:37 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  248. Amy S
    10/24/2012 at 11:38 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  249. Sara
    10/24/2012 at 11:38 am

    I have a feeling I would take this bag everywhere, like work and the gym. But I would love to test it out on an upcoming flight to Chicago!

  250. Leslie
    10/24/2012 at 11:38 am

    This bag sounds perfect for everything we need for a day at the beach.

  251. 10/24/2012 at 11:40 am

    Love this bag! I would take it home whenever we manage to make a trip down there!

  252. 10/24/2012 at 11:40 am

    I am not traveling this holiday but we have many trips next year to include flying to a wedding and the beach and this bag would be perfect because I have two kids who come with lots of extra stuff! ;) This bag is so cute!

  253. 10/24/2012 at 11:40 am

    I would take the Lo & Sons bag to class everyday to hold my many books, latop, and gym clothes!

  254. 10/24/2012 at 11:41 am

    I follow Table for Two on Facebook!

  255. 10/24/2012 at 11:41 am

    I like them on FB!

  256. Carol S.
    10/24/2012 at 11:42 am

    I would use it going to Disney land with my family!

  257. 10/24/2012 at 11:42 am

    I follow them on Twitter!

  258. 10/24/2012 at 11:42 am

    I like you on FB!

  259. 10/24/2012 at 11:43 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  260. Sara
    10/24/2012 at 11:43 am

    I like Lo & Sons on facebook!

  261. 10/24/2012 at 11:43 am

    I follow you on Twitter!

  262. Molly
    10/24/2012 at 11:43 am

    I would take it on my first business trip since having babies (to Chicago in a few months). Oh, the idea of traveling with no children (i.e. I get to fill the whole bag with MY stuff – not sippy cups, cheerios and board books!!!). LOVE the bag…

  263. michelle c.
    10/24/2012 at 11:51 am

    Such a fun giveaway!!! I’d love to take my Lo & Son’s bag with me on trips to see the family :)

  264. michelle c
    10/24/2012 at 11:52 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  265. michelle c
    10/24/2012 at 11:53 am

    I liked your page on facebook :)

  266. michelle c
    10/24/2012 at 11:54 am

    I now follow Lo & Sons on twitter

  267. michelle c
    10/24/2012 at 11:55 am

    I follow you on Twitter :) xo

  268. michelle c
    10/24/2012 at 11:56 am

    I would take this lovely bag with me to family trips and short weekend trips :)

  269. Stephanie
    10/24/2012 at 11:57 am

    I would take it to my parents in Indianapolis!

  270. 10/24/2012 at 11:59 am

    I travel for work all the time! This would be perfect on my overseas trip (for work, of course). Next stop, Europe!

  271. 10/24/2012 at 12:00 pm

    I already follow you twitter!

  272. 10/24/2012 at 12:01 pm

    I already like you Facebook!

  273. 10/24/2012 at 12:01 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  274. Marissa Kubinski
    10/24/2012 at 12:01 pm

    I ‘Liked’ Table for Two on Facebook :)

  275. 10/24/2012 at 12:02 pm

    I like you on fb

  276. 10/24/2012 at 12:02 pm

    I follow Lo&Sons on twitter

  277. 10/24/2012 at 12:02 pm

    I like Lo&Sons on fb

  278. 10/24/2012 at 12:03 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on the Twitter space :-)

  279. 10/24/2012 at 12:04 pm

    I Like Lo & Sons on BookFace, too! :-)

  280. maribel
    10/24/2012 at 12:06 pm

    I would take it on a weekend getaway to Napa Valley!

  281. Pam
    10/24/2012 at 12:09 pm

    What a great bag! The thing is, I will take it everywhere! It is perfect!

  282. Julie S.
    10/24/2012 at 12:10 pm

    I would take this amazing bag on business trips to Mexico and on fun trips to South Carolina to visit family!

  283. 10/24/2012 at 12:10 pm

    I would pack this puppy up and head home for the weekend! A weekend trip to Boston is just what I need and I can fit all of my essentials in this bag. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  284. 10/24/2012 at 12:11 pm

    Love this bag! I would take this bag to Charleston with me in the spring when Ill be traveling there for a bachelorette party!

  285. 10/24/2012 at 12:12 pm

    I follow you on Twitter! @smartificial_

  286. 10/24/2012 at 12:12 pm

    I’m also following Lo and Sons on Twitter! @smartificial_

  287. 10/24/2012 at 12:12 pm

    I follow you on twitter!

  288. 10/24/2012 at 12:13 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  289. Alaina
    10/24/2012 at 12:13 pm

    Given my current state..I would totally pack this baby up and use it as a hospital bag first..then following my wedding next spring, Id take it with me on my honeymoon! :)

  290. 10/24/2012 at 12:13 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  291. Alaina
    10/24/2012 at 12:14 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  292. Alaina
    10/24/2012 at 12:14 pm

    I follow you on twitter! :)

  293. Julie S.
    10/24/2012 at 12:14 pm

    I like Lo and Sons on FB.

  294. Julie S.
    10/24/2012 at 12:15 pm

    I like Table for Two on FB.

  295. Alaina
    10/24/2012 at 12:16 pm

    I follow lo & sons on twitter

  296. Alaina
    10/24/2012 at 12:16 pm

    I like lo & sons on facebook

  297. Hannah N.
    10/24/2012 at 12:19 pm

    I would take my Lo & Sons bag EVERYWHERE. When I say everywhere I mean it. I commute to work to gym to home via train/bus/walk everyday so I need something compact and light to fit my shoes, lunch and extra clothes, etc. This would be the PERFECT solution to carrying all my things!

  298. 10/24/2012 at 12:24 pm

    The next time we go to the lake, I would have a bag for my loose stuff so it wouldn’t get mixed in with all the boy stuff. Can you say “keep my knitting safe”?

  299. 10/24/2012 at 12:24 pm

    Just like you – I carry lots of stuffs to work and when travel, so this review has convinced me to get one of them. :)

  300. 10/24/2012 at 12:26 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook.

  301. CG
    10/24/2012 at 12:28 pm

    Awesome looking bag!! I can’t believe all that stuff fits and it still feels light!

    I’d take this bag withh me everywhere. It could do overtime as my briefcase, purse, and diaper bag. It would work great as a suitcase for the kids when they spend the night at Grandma’s!

    This would so be going with us when we go to Florida!

  302. Emily
    10/24/2012 at 12:28 pm

    That bag is adorable! I travel monthly to see my boyfriend who just moved a long distance away, so it would be great for me!

  303. CG
    10/24/2012 at 12:38 pm

    By the way, I just liked Table for Two and Lo&Sons on Facebook!

  304. Heather Strotman
    10/24/2012 at 12:46 pm

    Hawaii on our honeymoon!

  305. Courtney
    10/24/2012 at 12:46 pm

    This bag looks amazing! Living on the West Coast, I’d use when I fly across the country to visit friends and family.

  306. Kimberly D.
    10/24/2012 at 12:47 pm

    My boyfriend and I are ALWAYS going on trips; he’s a plane fanatic! We have to make the cross country journey from Arizona to Georgia fairly often, and having a great travel bag is something I’ve been on the search for because of it. I love airports, but not lugging around all my junk!

    I followed both of you on Twitter. :)

  307. Macey Wolfe
    10/24/2012 at 12:55 pm

    I would use the O.M.G. bag on my way home for Christmas to Washington State from California. I am classic over-packer so this amazing bag would be so helpful when traveling!

  308. Macey Wolfe
    10/24/2012 at 12:57 pm

    I’ve liked Table for Two and Lo&Sons on facebook!

  309. Julie
    10/24/2012 at 12:59 pm

    I would take my OMG bag to tuscany! Ive always wanted to go and I am finally going to be able to after graduation!

  310. 10/24/2012 at 12:59 pm

    This cute little bad would be coming to Rome with me next month! Love it.

  311. Cynthia Teowarang
    10/24/2012 at 1:00 pm

    I would love to take a Lo & Sons travel bag to Indonesia!

  312. 10/24/2012 at 1:01 pm

    I follow table for two on twitter

  313. 10/24/2012 at 1:03 pm

    I follow Lo and Sons on Twitter!

  314. 10/24/2012 at 1:11 pm

    You convinced me, girl! Wow! I’d take this on a vacation w/ Ben…goodness knows we could use one! ;)

  315. 10/24/2012 at 1:12 pm

    I like you on FB

  316. 10/24/2012 at 1:13 pm

    I like LO & Sons on FB

  317. 10/24/2012 at 1:13 pm

    Followed LO & Sons on Twitter

  318. 10/24/2012 at 1:14 pm

    And follow you on Twitter, obviously! :) FUN giveaway!

  319. Lauren
    10/24/2012 at 1:16 pm

    I also love a great travel bag! I think this would be my Berlin bag- slim enough to not be cumbersome and sturdy enough to hold the essentials. Thanks for the bag tip.

  320. Chalinee Tinaves
    10/24/2012 at 1:18 pm

    I would first use it to try to alleviate the back pains caused by carrying about 20 – 30 pounds worth of grad school books to and from school. I don’t think I realized the importance of a good bag until constrained by books amounting to a fifth of one’s body weight. When not in school, I’d use the bag to go on my next adventure – whether it be to the Caribbean or Europe or simply on a daring jaunt into a city or town I’ve never been to before. With such a bag, the possibilities are endless.

  321. Chalinee Tinaves
    10/24/2012 at 1:19 pm

    I have since liked Lo & Sons and Table for Two on Facebook as well as followed both productions on Twitter

  322. Julia
    10/24/2012 at 1:26 pm

    On my cruise coming up at the end of November!!!

  323. Erin
    10/24/2012 at 1:27 pm

    I would load up this bag with school and gym essentials for my daily trek to class! It’s boring, I know, but once I graduate, I’ll have much more time to travel to fun places with my (hopefully) new Lo and Sons bag! First stop, London!

  324. Erin Anderson
    10/24/2012 at 1:28 pm

    OH! And I just “liked” Lo and Sons on Facebook (I already “like” Table for Two on there)!

  325. 10/24/2012 at 1:32 pm

    First of all I would prob use it on a daily basis not just in trips. I have south books and iPad and stuff that I carry daily. Second I travel back and forth from Florida to California often so I would use it most happily for my magazine, iPad, camera and since I’m a mom I carry my sons books etc. Thank you so much for this opportunity. I’ve liked and am following all your twitter & Facebook pages as well as Instagram and Lo & Son too :)

  326. Diana
    10/24/2012 at 1:33 pm

    I would LOVE to have this when I go to Vegas in December to run my first marathon!!

  327. 10/24/2012 at 1:38 pm

    AH I’m so totally hoping you pick my number for this!!! ;) I would love to take this bag back to the west coast… So. Cali to be exact!! Or to DC to see you! :)

  328. 10/24/2012 at 1:39 pm

    I already like ya on FB!

  329. 10/24/2012 at 1:39 pm

    & I follow you on twitter (duh!)

  330. 10/24/2012 at 1:42 pm

    I liked L&S on FB!

  331. 10/24/2012 at 1:42 pm

    and I followed them (L&S) on Twitter… fun giveaway lady!!

  332. Courtney Mac
    10/24/2012 at 1:51 pm

    Would take my bag to Dallas so I could visit IKEA!!

  333. Nicole
    10/24/2012 at 1:53 pm

    I would take the bag down to Carmel!

  334. Nicole
    10/24/2012 at 1:54 pm

    Liked L&S on FB!

  335. 10/24/2012 at 1:56 pm

    I would take my Lo&Sons bag to Algeria for vacation!

  336. 10/24/2012 at 1:58 pm

    I would use it everyday! To work, to pilates and traveling. We’re headed to Puerta Vallarta and then Las Vegas and next year Brazil and Africa. I love the pink one!

  337. Nicole
    10/24/2012 at 2:00 pm

    Followed L&S on Twitter!

  338. 10/24/2012 at 2:00 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on Twitter

  339. 10/24/2012 at 2:00 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  340. 10/24/2012 at 2:01 pm

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook

  341. Nicole
    10/24/2012 at 2:01 pm

    Liked Table for Two on FB!

  342. BMG
    10/24/2012 at 2:01 pm

    I would use my bag everyday from my Kindergarten classroom to working with my clients on my second job. I would feel like Mary Poppins

  343. 10/24/2012 at 2:01 pm

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter :)

  344. BMG
    10/24/2012 at 2:02 pm

    I follow table for two via Twitter

  345. BMG
    10/24/2012 at 2:02 pm

    I like Table for Two via Facebook

  346. Nicole
    10/24/2012 at 2:02 pm

    Followed Table for Two on Twitter!

  347. BMG
    10/24/2012 at 2:03 pm

    I like Lo & Sons via Facebook

  348. Laura
    10/24/2012 at 2:07 pm

    I would take my lo and sons bag on my upcoming vacation to FL this winter!

  349. Kelly
    10/24/2012 at 2:17 pm

    I’d love having one of these beautiful travel bags to carry-on on our winter trip to Florida! Thanks for the chance to win one!!

  350. Kelly
    10/24/2012 at 2:22 pm

    I just liked you on fb!

  351. Kelly
    10/24/2012 at 2:25 pm

    I just liked Lo & Sons on fb too!

  352. Katya
    10/24/2012 at 2:32 pm

    I would take this bag on my next vacation to Germany next year. It would be amazing!!

  353. Jennifer Copland
    10/24/2012 at 2:35 pm

    I would take it first to the North Georgia mountains to see the beautiful fall colors. Next I would use it to tote the never ending supply of items I need to carry with me each day as my almost three year-old son and I travel all over northeast Atlanta every day. Between diapers, wipes, activities for Matthew and all of the things I need daily this sounds like the perfect bag! Now that we are really focusing on lofty training a change of clothes has to be added to the mix as well. A light bag sounds heavenly!

  354. Lynn
    10/24/2012 at 2:36 pm

    I would carry it with me everywhere since it seems that I am always schlepping tons of stuff with me wherever I go. Might I add that it sounds like a phenomenal baby bag ;-)

  355. Jennifer Copland
    10/24/2012 at 2:38 pm

    I just “liked” Table for Two and Lo & Sons on Facebook. I don’t use Twitter, I just don’t get it.

  356. Linda Jordan
    10/24/2012 at 2:39 pm

    As a “frequent flyer” this is the perfect bag for weekends and eliminates the need to check in a bag. Heading to Boston in a couple weeks and it’s perfect for my needs. Plus, on my transatlantic flights it’s the perfect “personal” carry-on to pack a set of clothes and all the other personal items one needs and does not want to check in. Off to Italy after the first of the year and would LOVE to have a L&S bag to accompany me!!

  357. Jennifer
    10/24/2012 at 2:42 pm

    I would totally use one of these bags to help tote all of my extra baby crap for my 7 month old when we got to Puerto Rico for Christmas…because my diaper bag just ain’t cutting it!

  358. Catherine
    10/24/2012 at 2:44 pm

    I would head for Florida as the weather turns cold here in New York.

  359. Catherine
    10/24/2012 at 2:45 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook.

  360. Catherine
    10/24/2012 at 2:45 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  361. Catherine
    10/24/2012 at 2:46 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook.

  362. Catherine
    10/24/2012 at 2:46 pm

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter.

  363. AComp
    10/24/2012 at 2:47 pm

    I would love to take this bag on a human rights seminar in Egypt next summer. I love to travel and have been forever looking for something just like this- cute, big and travels well.
    I also liked you and Lo & Sons on Facebook :)
    Thanks-I really enjoy reading your blog!

  364. Linda Jordan
    10/24/2012 at 2:53 pm

    I “Liked” Table for Two on FB.

  365. Linda Jordan
    10/24/2012 at 2:55 pm

    I “Liked” LO & SONS on FB

  366. akofaolain
    10/24/2012 at 3:18 pm

    I would take it everywhere (mostly work), but with any luck, also on a trip to Maine with my family.

  367. Chelsey
    10/24/2012 at 3:25 pm

    I would take this bag with me everywhere! It would become my everyday big bag, I have a lot of stuff to haul around with me!

  368. Puppydogs
    10/24/2012 at 3:31 pm

    Oh My this is soooo cool! I would take it out on weekend getaways. Hubby and I are going to Rhode Island in April….it would be perfect :)

  369. Chelsey
    10/24/2012 at 3:35 pm

    Liked Table for Two on Facebook

  370. 10/24/2012 at 3:53 pm

    Where wouldn’t I take one of these bags! They look perfect for traveling!

  371. Sarah
    10/24/2012 at 4:00 pm

    I would take this bag EVERYWHERE – especially to the gym!

  372. Sarah
    10/24/2012 at 4:01 pm

    I like LO & Sons on Facebook!

  373. Sarah
    10/24/2012 at 4:01 pm

    I follow LO & Sons on Twitter!

  374. Sarah
    10/24/2012 at 4:01 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  375. Sarah
    10/24/2012 at 4:02 pm

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter!

  376. 10/24/2012 at 4:30 pm

    WANT! I might just cuddle with it on the couch and watch movies ;)

  377. 10/24/2012 at 4:33 pm

    This bag looks amazing! I travel almost every weekend (to Richmond) and it looks like it would be perfect.

  378. Morgan
    10/24/2012 at 4:34 pm

    I’m taking a girls trip to NYC in 2 weeks and would take this bag with me there!

  379. Melanie
    10/24/2012 at 4:42 pm

    To the mountains for Thanksgiving!

  380. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 4:53 pm

    I would fill this bag with all my essentials and take it with me to visit and thank all the family and friends that came to see me during my month long hospital stay in September for an anoxic brain injury. Now that grad school is on hold traveling sounds like a great way to fill my time!!

  381. Kathy
    10/24/2012 at 5:06 pm

    I would love to take this bag on my next weekend getaway to Napa!

  382. 10/24/2012 at 5:15 pm

    I am getting married in 6 weeks! this bag would be perfect to take on our honeymoon :) we are road tripping in TN and NC!

  383. Jenny A
    10/24/2012 at 5:18 pm

    I would love to take this bag with me on a trip to Hawaii. Never been…but it’s on my list for one day!

  384. 10/24/2012 at 5:19 pm

    Hmm…I like it so much I might just carry it around all the time! I have no definite travel plans, but would certainly take it to the in-laws at Christmas!

  385. Jenny A
    10/24/2012 at 5:19 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on FB.

  386. Jenny A
    10/24/2012 at 5:20 pm

    I liked Table for Two on FB.

  387. Jenny A
    10/24/2012 at 5:21 pm

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  388. Jenny A
    10/24/2012 at 5:21 pm

    I followed Table for Two on Twitter.

  389. 10/24/2012 at 5:28 pm

    I’m so excited about this- I love travel related giveaways :) I would take my awesome new bag to England to visit my in-laws, and then on to Sweden to see my cousins!

  390. HELEN NGUYEN
    10/24/2012 at 5:29 pm

    I’d like to take my Lo & Sons Bag to Tokyo

  391. 10/24/2012 at 5:31 pm

    I follow you on Facebook :)

  392. SaraJ
    10/24/2012 at 5:33 pm

    I would take it to Connecticut to see my favorite team, the UCONN Huskies.

  393. 10/24/2012 at 5:34 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter (and crossing my fingers!)

  394. 10/24/2012 at 5:41 pm

    To Maine to see my mom!

  395. 10/24/2012 at 5:43 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on FB

  396. 10/24/2012 at 5:44 pm

    I like you on FB.

  397. Michelle S
    10/24/2012 at 5:45 pm

    I would travel to see family in Michigan and then to see friends in Atlanta and England – what a great bag!

  398. Michelle S.
    10/24/2012 at 5:48 pm

    I’m now following Lo & Sons on twitter!

  399. Meredith
    10/24/2012 at 5:50 pm

    Would love to take the Lo & Son bag on a vaca to the Carribbean :)

  400. Michelle S
    10/24/2012 at 5:51 pm

    I’m now following you on Twitter!

  401. Merideth
    10/24/2012 at 5:56 pm

    I would take it on my honeymoon to Aruba!!!

  402. 10/24/2012 at 6:05 pm

    I’d take my bag to Key Largo to visit a friend who just moved there.

  403. sarah
    10/24/2012 at 6:06 pm

    i’d love to take it on my (hopeful) trip to italy this summer! and any subsequent rosdtrips and globetrotting :)

  404. 10/24/2012 at 6:33 pm

    This may sound weird, but I`ll take it to travel home. I`m a college student so I visit my parents every 2 weeks. I`m always packaging and unpacking. This would be awesome for my weekend traveling!

  405. Ariel
    10/24/2012 at 6:36 pm

    I would take this bag on an upcoming cruise!

  406. 10/24/2012 at 6:36 pm

    I follow you on twitter!

  407. Kelly D
    10/24/2012 at 6:38 pm

    I would take this travel bag on a trip to Lancaster PA.

  408. Kelly D
    10/24/2012 at 6:41 pm

    I Like Lo & Sons on Facebook(Kelly D Saver)

  409. Kelly D
    10/24/2012 at 6:43 pm

    I Follow Lo & Sons on Twitter(Kellydinpa)

  410. Kelly D
    10/24/2012 at 6:46 pm

    I Like Table for Two on Facebook(Kelly D Saver)

  411. Vanessa P
    10/24/2012 at 6:46 pm

    I would travel to TX to see my sisters and take that beautiful bag with me!

  412. Kelly D
    10/24/2012 at 6:47 pm

    I Follow Table for Two on Twitter(kellydinpa)

  413. Vanessa P
    10/24/2012 at 6:48 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook.

  414. Christine S.
    10/24/2012 at 6:54 pm

    Upcoming trips to Texas and South Carolina would be the first trips for this bag!

  415. Traci
    10/24/2012 at 7:12 pm

    These bags are sooooo pretty! I would take it to Las Vegas!!!! And of course to the gym as I work out before the trip :)

  416. 10/24/2012 at 7:12 pm

    I’d take this bag on a trip to Chicago that I hope to take in the spring!

  417. 10/24/2012 at 7:13 pm

    I’d love to take this bag along on a trip to Canada. It would be perfect. Such a great giveaway! :)

  418. 10/24/2012 at 7:14 pm

    I’m also a fan of yours on Facebook.

  419. 10/24/2012 at 7:17 pm

    following lo & sons on twitter. @danica_nicole

  420. Traci
    10/24/2012 at 7:17 pm

    I liked Table for two on facebook:)

  421. Traci
    10/24/2012 at 7:19 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on facebook :)

  422. Teresa
    10/24/2012 at 7:34 pm

    Followed you on Twitter and liked you on Facebook. :)

    I would take this bag on a weekend trip to anywhere!

  423. 10/24/2012 at 7:39 pm

    I go out of town often and this bag would be prefect. The holidays are coming up so I would use this bag traveling to relatives for the holidays!!

  424. 10/24/2012 at 7:40 pm

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter

  425. 10/24/2012 at 7:41 pm

    I “liked” Table for Two on facebook

  426. Ateka
    10/24/2012 at 7:44 pm

    Thank you for a great giveaway. I will move to Chicago within a few months, and this travel bag would be perfect for a fuss free trip.

  427. Ateka
    10/24/2012 at 7:45 pm

    I liked lo & sons on Facebook.

  428. Ateka
    10/24/2012 at 7:47 pm

    I followed lo & sons on twitter.

  429. Ateka
    10/24/2012 at 7:49 pm

    I liked table for two on Facebook .

  430. Ateka
    10/24/2012 at 7:50 pm

    I followed table for two on twitter.

  431. terry g
    10/24/2012 at 8:10 pm

    i liked both lo & sons and table for two on facebook, and i would take this bag as my carry on bag on my way to bermuda for my honeymoon!

  432. terry g
    10/24/2012 at 8:11 pm

    like table for two and lo & sons on facebook

  433. terry g
    10/24/2012 at 8:13 pm

    I would pack this goregous bag as my carry on for my honeymoon to bermuda!

  434. Kerri
    10/24/2012 at 8:18 pm

    Liked Table for Two on fb…it would be the perfect bag for a weekend stay at my parents’ when I come home to visit.

  435. 10/24/2012 at 8:34 pm

    I’m so anxious to head back to Phoenix and visit the friends we left behind in our move back to Ohio! This bag would be fantastic for a cross country flight with layovers (my worst nightmare). And, I love that bright pink color!

  436. 10/24/2012 at 8:35 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

  437. megan
    10/24/2012 at 8:37 pm

    I wish I would take it on an exotic trip, but I would use it to go to Pennsylvania for x-mas!

  438. Sherrie Prince
    10/24/2012 at 9:10 pm

    Hi Julie! Found your site from Pinterest looking for something different to make for dinner. Ended up making the Enchilada Pasta Casserole & we so enjoyed it! As far as the giveaway for the Lo & Sons bag, I would wish to take it to Cabo San Lucas to the beach filled with a lovely bottle of wine & some cheese!

  439. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 9:13 pm

    I’m going to California for the first time in February. I think this bag would be the perfect companion! :)

  440. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 9:14 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  441. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 9:15 pm

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  442. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 9:15 pm

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook!

  443. Jessica
    10/24/2012 at 9:18 pm

    I already follow Table for Two on Twitter :)

  444. 10/24/2012 at 9:23 pm

    I would take this bag everywhere I go!!! Hope i win!

  445. 10/24/2012 at 9:27 pm

    I like lo&sons on Facebook!

  446. Isla
    10/24/2012 at 9:30 pm

    My friend lives in Lake Placid, NY but travels a lot. I am going to be house sitting (and skiing!) This bad would in fact, save my life! :)

  447. emily
    10/24/2012 at 9:33 pm

    i’d take this bag everywhere, it would be perfect for all my client meetings on the go! it’s the perfect bag, i REALLY want to win it!!

  448. Isla
    10/24/2012 at 9:34 pm

    I like Table for Two on FB

  449. emily
    10/24/2012 at 9:34 pm

    i liked lo&sons on FB

  450. Isla
    10/24/2012 at 9:35 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  451. 10/24/2012 at 9:36 pm

    I follow lo & sons on twitter!

  452. emily
    10/24/2012 at 9:36 pm

    i followed lo&sons on twitter!

  453. 10/24/2012 at 9:37 pm

    I like table for two blog on Facebook!

  454. emily
    10/24/2012 at 9:37 pm

    already following you on twitter mama!

  455. emily
    10/24/2012 at 9:38 pm

    and i definitely already like you on fb!

  456. 10/24/2012 at 9:38 pm

    I have wanted one of these bags for months! I’d take it on my trips back and forth to NJ where my family lives.

  457. 10/24/2012 at 9:40 pm

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter

  458. 10/24/2012 at 9:40 pm

    I already follow you on Twitter!

  459. van pham
    10/24/2012 at 9:55 pm

    I would love to use this bag when I am traveling to New Orleans for my cousin’s wedding. Love the crimson!

  460. van pham
    10/24/2012 at 9:55 pm

    Liked your page on FB!

  461. van pham
    10/24/2012 at 9:56 pm

    Also liked Lo & Sons on FB!

  462. Jenn J.
    10/24/2012 at 9:58 pm

    I’d head to Italy… one of my favorite places on earth! Also, wish I had known about this brand before because I’m headed to Philadelphia tomorrow! Thank you for sharing!

  463. Jenn J.
    10/24/2012 at 9:59 pm

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook! :)

  464. Jenn J.
    10/24/2012 at 9:59 pm

    Liked Table for Two on Facebook (and was surprised I hadn’t already!)… love your site!

  465. Jenn J.
    10/24/2012 at 10:00 pm

    Following Lo & Sons on Twitter!

  466. Jenn J.
    10/24/2012 at 10:02 pm

    And now following Table for Two on Twitter :) thank you for offering your readers this wonderful opportunity!

  467. Gail T
    10/24/2012 at 10:04 pm

    Wow! I love a good bag, and this looks incredible. I would love to pack one and head on a plane to visit my parents in Cleveland. Boring, yes, but I would love a visit :)

  468. 10/24/2012 at 10:12 pm

    I would pack this for flights to CA to see my best friend (and to start interviewing for jobs so i can make the cross country move!)

  469. 10/24/2012 at 10:13 pm

    I follow on twitter!

  470. 10/24/2012 at 10:14 pm

    I follow on facebook!

  471. lesliejeannene
    10/24/2012 at 10:17 pm

    I follow lo & sons on twitter

  472. lesliejeannene
    10/24/2012 at 10:18 pm

    i follow lo & sons on facebook:)

  473. Teresa
    10/24/2012 at 11:26 pm

    Thanks for the review! What a great idea for a spa vacation I have coming up over Thanksgiving.

  474. Marie
    10/24/2012 at 11:55 pm

    Love the bag! I’d use it for a weekend getaway to Irvine.

  475. Diana
    10/25/2012 at 12:51 am

    This will be a great bag to take to fit all my one-year old baby’s stuff on our trip to Maui in March!

  476. Katy M
    10/25/2012 at 1:02 am

    I’m so excited that I get to go home to Oklahoma from San Diego for Thanksgiving to see my whole family! I’d love, love, love to take my new Lo & Sons bag with me!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  477. Katy M
    10/25/2012 at 1:03 am

    I like Lo & Sons on FB as Katy M.

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  478. Katy M
    10/25/2012 at 1:03 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter as @katygmorris.

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  479. Katy M
    10/25/2012 at 1:04 am

    I follow you on Twitter as @katygmorris.

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  480. Katy M
    10/25/2012 at 1:07 am

    I like you on FB as Katy M.

    Thanks!

    katygmorris at gmail dot com

  481. Angel S.
    10/25/2012 at 1:30 am

    I would take it on a sweet weekend to the beach!

  482. Veronica
    10/25/2012 at 9:43 am

    Wow! This bag would make such a difference for me! I travel almost every other weekend to see my long distance fiance.

  483. Veronica
    10/25/2012 at 9:46 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook!

  484. Veronica
    10/25/2012 at 9:48 am

    I now like Lo & Sons on FB!

  485. Veronica
    10/25/2012 at 9:49 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter as @v_cuev.

  486. Amanda
    10/25/2012 at 9:49 am

    I would plan a trip just to use my new bag!

  487. Veronica
    10/25/2012 at 9:50 am

    I now follow Lo & Sons on Twitter as v_cuev! Great bags!

  488. Ashlyn
    10/25/2012 at 10:08 am

    I would love to take this bag on a trip with me to India!!!

  489. Chris Kubinski
    10/25/2012 at 10:19 am

    I’d take my Lo & Sons Travel Bag on a trip my wife will never forget! Paris? London? Shanghai? Buenos Aries? I can’t say exactly because she’s probably looking for my entry…

  490. Chris Kubinski
    10/25/2012 at 10:20 am

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook

  491. Chris Kubinski
    10/25/2012 at 10:21 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  492. 10/25/2012 at 10:22 am

    OMG — I literally just posted on Twitter looking for a bag to take with me to Europe! This looks gorgeous!!! Want! :)

  493. Chris Kubinski
    10/25/2012 at 10:23 am

    I like Table for Two on Facebook

  494. Chris Kubinski
    10/25/2012 at 10:25 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter

  495. Carla K
    10/25/2012 at 10:46 am

    I have to say I would take this bag everywhere! To work during the week and on fun weekend sleep-overs at the in-laws!

  496. MrsHDeLuca
    10/25/2012 at 10:48 am

    I would LOVE to snag the O.M.G. back in time for my trip HOME to Baltimore, MD for Thanksgiving. It will carry mucho materials for my parents from Chicago. I haven’t seen them since April so I am sooo excited to make up for lost time! I am also following Table for Two on Twitter and Instagram!!

  497. 10/25/2012 at 10:59 am

    I would take my bag on a trip to Africa that I am planning for next summer to visit some infant incubators that my charity, Operation Incubation, recently delivered to a labor and maternal ward in Uganda!

  498. 10/25/2012 at 11:36 am

    That looks like such a fun bag – and that pink color! I would take with on our trip to Punta Cana!!!!

  499. 10/25/2012 at 11:37 am

    That bag is so stinkin’ cute! I LOVE the bright colors! And I would take mine for an overnight trip somewhere fun, like Napa or Tahoe, for the weekend :) I need a vacation!

  500. Laura S.
    10/25/2012 at 11:47 am

    Everywhere! But first to vist my sis in NYC!

  501. Julie
    10/25/2012 at 12:46 pm

    I would take my Lo & Sons travel bag on a weekend getaway with my husband.

  502. Julie
    10/25/2012 at 12:47 pm

    I have already liked Table for Two on Facebook! Love following!!

  503. Carmen
    10/25/2012 at 12:48 pm

    I would take it to Hawaii!

  504. Julie
    10/25/2012 at 12:52 pm

    I just liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  505. Suezy
    10/25/2012 at 1:17 pm

    I would take it overnight for a dinner date and B&B trip to Frederick, MD to check off one of the “must go” places on my list – Volt by Bryan Voltaggio!

  506. Suezy
    10/25/2012 at 1:18 pm

    I followed Lo & Sons on twitter

  507. Suezy
    10/25/2012 at 1:19 pm

    …and I followed Table for Two on twitter!

  508. Karen
    10/25/2012 at 1:47 pm

    I liked you on facebook!

  509. Sophia
    10/25/2012 at 1:48 pm

    I would take my bag to South Carolina when I go down to see my in-laws for Christmas. I bet I could fit a lot of stuff in there, perfect for this trip.

  510. Karen
    10/25/2012 at 1:50 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on facebook!

  511. Karen
    10/25/2012 at 1:52 pm

    I’d take my Lo & Sons bag with me on my road trip, moving from MI to PA!

  512. Leigh Anne
    10/25/2012 at 2:49 pm

    I would take that bag everywhere! It’s awesome!

  513. Laura
    10/25/2012 at 3:47 pm

    I would take this bag everywhere, as in literally carry it everyday! :)

  514. Laura
    10/25/2012 at 3:50 pm

    PS I liked both Lo & Sons and Table for Two on Facebook. LOVE your blog and FB page – I’ve gotten no work done today!

  515. Aliend
    10/25/2012 at 4:08 pm

    Julie,
    I like your blog, interesting comments you got here, do you know these people? They seem to follow you like you were me? LOL. But not even close. Never mind… I think you’re doing a terrific job with your sites. ~Looking forward to more of your writings and posts. ~All the best.

  516. Alesia
    10/25/2012 at 4:08 pm

    I would take this on weekend trips to visit family and friends and to the shore!

  517. Alesia
    10/25/2012 at 4:11 pm

    I liked Table for Two and Lo & Sons on facebook!

  518. Ali Krauss
    10/25/2012 at 4:14 pm

    I am about to start interviewing for Anesthesiology residencies around the country…next stop is Pittsburgh! Would love to have this bag to travel with!!

  519. Courtnay
    10/25/2012 at 4:16 pm

    I’d take this bag on vacation to Florida…I’m going in December and this would be the perfect carry-on for all the things that I absolutely must have on the plane lol!

  520. Courtnay
    10/25/2012 at 4:17 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  521. 10/25/2012 at 4:19 pm

    I would take it with me on my occassional weekend trips to LA. This would be the perfect bag for it!

  522. Courtnay
    10/25/2012 at 4:19 pm

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  523. Courtnay
    10/25/2012 at 4:19 pm

    I followed Lo & Sons on Twitter…@courtcobb

  524. Courtnay
    10/25/2012 at 4:20 pm

    I followed Table for Two on Twitter! @courtcobb

  525. 10/25/2012 at 4:32 pm

    I would put my entire life in this bag! I love how bright and huge it is!

  526. SandraR
    10/25/2012 at 4:46 pm

    This bag is so versatile, where wouldn’t I take it! Next up would be a beach vacation!

  527. SandraR
    10/25/2012 at 4:47 pm

    I liked Table for Two on FB!

  528. SandraR
    10/25/2012 at 4:49 pm

    Also followed on Twitter!

  529. SandraR
    10/25/2012 at 4:50 pm

    Followed L&S on Twitter!

  530. SandraR
    10/25/2012 at 4:52 pm

    Also liked L&S on FB.

  531. Meredith
    10/25/2012 at 5:05 pm

    I would take it with me when I go to utah for skiing!

  532. Sallie
    10/25/2012 at 5:15 pm

    I would take my bag to my upcoming honeymoon in Hawaii :)

  533. Sallie
    10/25/2012 at 5:16 pm

    I like Table for Two on Facebook

  534. Kristen M.
    10/25/2012 at 5:57 pm

    What a perfect and cute bag! I would use on any trip I might take.

  535. Kristen M.
    10/25/2012 at 5:59 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on FB.

  536. Kristen M.
    10/25/2012 at 6:00 pm

    I am following Lo & Sons on Twitter.

  537. Kristen M.
    10/25/2012 at 6:01 pm

    I follow Table For Two on FB.

  538. Kristen M.
    10/25/2012 at 6:02 pm

    I follow Table For Two on Twitter.

  539. Holly F.
    10/25/2012 at 6:15 pm

    LONDON! My daughter and I have been planning our trip for over a year and I am so excited. This bag looks so incredible!

  540. Samantha C.
    10/25/2012 at 6:22 pm

    I would take it on my next business trip… I travel once or twice a month for work and it sucks!

  541. Samantha C.
    10/25/2012 at 6:24 pm

    Liked on FB

  542. Morena
    10/25/2012 at 7:05 pm

    I’d take the O.G. on road trips in Puerto Rico!

  543. Annalise N.
    10/25/2012 at 8:00 pm

    I travel about once a month so it would be with me on every trip!!

  544. Thanh L.
    10/25/2012 at 8:01 pm

    I would give it to my wife so she could use it.

  545. Annalise N.
    10/25/2012 at 8:04 pm

    I like you on facebook

  546. Annalise N.
    10/25/2012 at 8:05 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  547. Dawn
    10/25/2012 at 9:02 pm

    Wow! What an awesome bag! I would love to have it when we travel to the southeast to visit my brother. If I win it, I think, I might just use it every day to carry all of my teacher supplies and such back and forth from home to school. It looks perfect for keeping my stuff oragnized and easy to carry!

  548. Karin
    10/25/2012 at 9:12 pm

    I only get to see my parents at Christmastime when I visit them in Seattle… This bag would certainly make packing for that trip easier!!

  549. Karin
    10/25/2012 at 9:15 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on FB. Can I just add that their story is soooo sweet? Gotta love family businesses and sons helping out mommas.

  550. Karin
    10/25/2012 at 9:16 pm

    I also just liked Table for Two on facebook :)

  551. Kathy
    10/25/2012 at 9:52 pm

    I would use the OMG bag on my honeymoon to Thailand next month!

  552. Dalice
    10/25/2012 at 10:09 pm

    I’m visiting Costa Rica so you can bet I will take this (my) bag, this is the best travel bag I have seen. Is just perfect not only for travel but in my case for my every day work trip :)

  553. Kacie D.
    10/25/2012 at 10:49 pm

    I travel for work from time to time to present at conferences. That bag would be a great travel addition, and I’d be super excited to take it with me on my next trip!

  554. Kacie D.
    10/25/2012 at 10:50 pm

    I also liked your blog on Facebook. Thanks for the giveaway!

  555. 10/25/2012 at 11:13 pm

    I’d take my Lo & Sons travel bag when I move to the middle east next year!

  556. 10/25/2012 at 11:24 pm

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook!

  557. Elena V
    10/25/2012 at 11:50 pm

    My friends and I are going to Pigeon Forge, TN next month and it will be the perfect occasion to show off the Lo&Sons bag!

  558. Elena V
    10/25/2012 at 11:51 pm

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook as Elena Vo.

  559. Elena V
    10/25/2012 at 11:52 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter as lifesdeepcolors.

  560. Elena V
    10/25/2012 at 11:53 pm

    Liked Table for Two on Facebook as Elena Vo.

  561. Elena V
    10/25/2012 at 11:54 pm

    Following you on Twitter as @lifesdeepcolors

  562. Kara Rapp
    10/25/2012 at 11:56 pm

    I would take the bag on our first trip back to visit family in Chicago.

  563. carol
    10/26/2012 at 2:57 am

    The travel bag and I would love to go to Turkey.
    Love the colors!
    Carol

  564. 10/26/2012 at 6:52 am

    I would take my Espresso O.M.G. bag with me when I travel to Chicago and San Francisco to visit my best friends! It would be the perfect size for all the essentials on the plane. I’m a Zumba instructor, too, so this would be the ideal bag to take from class or meetings to the gym!

  565. 10/26/2012 at 6:54 am

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter! (I’m @gourmet_gab)

  566. 10/26/2012 at 6:55 am

    I follow “Lo & Sons” on Twitter! (from @gabrielarodiles)

  567. 10/26/2012 at 6:57 am

    I “like” Table for Two Blog on Facebook!

  568. 10/26/2012 at 6:58 am

    I “like” Lo & Son on Facebook, too!

  569. Hannah H.
    10/26/2012 at 8:06 am

    I would take it to work every day!

  570. Patti
    10/26/2012 at 8:54 am

    Hopefully we are going to Paris in february. Our son is going there on business and suggested that we meet him there. We are working the budget and eating at home to cut some corners to make this happen. Thanks for the give a way.

  571. Vanessa
    10/26/2012 at 10:58 am

    I’d take my Lo & Sons Bag home. On a trip to home, it sounds like a perfect way to travel during the upcoming holidays.

  572. Vanessa
    10/26/2012 at 11:03 am

    I liked ‘Lo & Sons’ on Facebook

  573. Aida
    10/26/2012 at 11:53 am

    Hey Julie, I would take this awesome bag with me to Chicago:-)

  574. Ada Howe
    10/26/2012 at 12:20 pm

    I’d LOVE to be able to take this back to Chicago with me since we’re heading there for Thanksgiving this year!!!!

  575. Marissa Kubinski
    10/26/2012 at 2:50 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook! Thanks for the giveaway.

  576. 10/26/2012 at 4:17 pm

    I’d love to take this bag on a trip to visit family!

  577. 10/26/2012 at 4:18 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on FB

  578. 10/26/2012 at 4:19 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  579. 10/26/2012 at 4:21 pm

    I like Table for Two on FB

  580. 10/26/2012 at 4:21 pm

    I follow Table for Two on Twitter

  581. Amber Shelton
    10/26/2012 at 8:11 pm

    I would take the Lo&Sons bag with me to Nashville every six weeks for my treatments. I live several hundred miles away so driving with a ton of bags gets so old!! You can rest assure the bag will have a nice home where the king “Elvis” was born, and become very acquainted with the country music city of the world! What an exciting life the bag would live :-) not to mention the yearly “spontaneous” trips and it would even backpack … eeehmmm.. shoulder pack around Europe in 2014!

  582. Amber Shelton
    10/26/2012 at 8:19 pm

    I…..
    Liked Lo&sons on Facebook.
    followed Lo&Sons on twitter
    Liked your Facebook page table for two (:
    Following table for two on twitter

  583. Stephanie
    10/26/2012 at 9:00 pm

    I would take this bag to the Bay Area to visit my family… or I would take it for the weekend to get away with my husband… or anywhere I could get to get a break from it all! It looks like a great bag!

  584. Stephanie
    10/26/2012 at 9:02 pm

    I liked Table for Two on Facebook

  585. Stephanie
    10/26/2012 at 9:03 pm

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  586. Clayton D’souza
    10/26/2012 at 9:26 pm

    This would be a good surprise for my wife as I am taking her to India for the first time this December to spend Christmas and New Years with my entire family and cousins and friends and pretty much everyone :)

  587. 10/26/2012 at 11:32 pm

    Lo & Sons is totally the bag of 2012. I remember Caitlin of Sacramento Street and Danielle of The Everygirl singing its praises a couple months back. Oh, and I’d use the bag for my upcoming trip to the Big Island.

  588. Charlsie
    10/27/2012 at 12:25 am

    I would take it with me when I travel back and forth from college to home.

  589. Kelly Crawley
    10/27/2012 at 3:55 am

    The O.M.G bag would be heading with me on a trip to S. Korea in July!! So excited what a great bag for a great trip :)

  590. Kelly Crawley
    10/27/2012 at 4:00 am

    I liked Table for Two on facebook!

  591. Kelly Crawley
    10/27/2012 at 4:02 am

    I liked Lo & Sons on Facebook too!

  592. Kristen M.
    10/27/2012 at 10:58 am

    I’m traveling to Asia this summer on a service project. Although the trip is months away, I’m already thinking of how I can consolidate almost two weeks worth of items into carryons. Lo & Sons looks like the perfect travel accessory for this purpose.

  593. Kristen M.
    10/27/2012 at 10:58 am

    I follow you on twitter. (@mclanek)

  594. Kristen M.
    10/27/2012 at 10:59 am

    I’m now following Lo & Sons on twitter.

  595. Kalyn
    10/27/2012 at 11:22 am

    The O.M.G. bag would be the perfect travel bag for my trip to London, and the perfect carry-on for holiday traveling to see family. What a great bag!

  596. Maria
    10/27/2012 at 12:21 pm

    My husband hates my travel bag. Every time I use it, he comments. This one is so cute…would definitely use it when I visit my college kids in NC.

  597. Sharon
    10/27/2012 at 2:48 pm

    I will take my OMG back to NYC I visit my elderly parents.

  598. Sharon
    10/27/2012 at 2:51 pm

    I liked Table for Two on FB.

  599. valarie sellers
    10/27/2012 at 3:05 pm

    I NEED this bag ! I am planning a trip to Minnesota to visit my son and suffering from lower back problems makes it no fun to get through the airports with bags but the OG bag sounds like a great way to get around easily and its got great style too!

  600. 10/27/2012 at 3:44 pm

    I sure could have used this last month when I traveled to the lovely city of Portland, Oregon with my sisters. Next on the docket: Ponce Inlet, Florida to visit my mother-in-law.

  601. Kari Phillips
    10/27/2012 at 4:46 pm

    Awesome bag! I am 8 months pregnant and I would first use this as my hospital bag. I’d be a pretty cool looking mommy toting this bag! Fingers crossed.

  602. Jenna
    10/27/2012 at 4:54 pm

    This would be the perfect bag for my weekend trips to the mountains / Carmel.

  603. Jiwon
    10/27/2012 at 9:26 pm

    I’m in a long distance relationship, so this bag would be so perfect for my cross-country trips!

  604. Jiwon
    10/27/2012 at 9:27 pm

    Liked Lo & Sons on facebook!

  605. Jiwon
    10/27/2012 at 9:29 pm

    And also liked Table for Two! This is such a great giveaway! :)

  606. Mimi
    10/27/2012 at 11:06 pm

    OMG I love this bag!! My daughter is due in 8 weeks but now on bed rest trying to hold him off from making an early arrival – which is definitely going to happen, just a matter of when. This bag would be perfect for our hospital stay and for the trips back and forth to the NICU. Then I will use it to take a VACATION once it is all over! lol

    *off to search the net for one*

  607. Vanessa
    10/28/2012 at 1:50 pm

    I would take it with me to Arizona each time I go to visit my daughter who is in school there.

  608. Taylor Berens
    10/28/2012 at 1:52 pm

    Love it! This would be the perfect travel bag for my out-of-town research conferences *nerd status*

  609. Taylor Berens
    10/28/2012 at 1:54 pm

    And I follow Table for Two on twitter :)

  610. Claire
    10/28/2012 at 2:20 pm

    I’d take it when I travel home for the holidays!

  611. Brittany
    10/28/2012 at 3:50 pm

    I need a Lo and Sons OG badly before taking my grandma on her dream vacation to Hawaii with her granddaughters

  612. Ronit
    10/28/2012 at 4:21 pm

    I will take it with me to the Dominican Republic!

  613. Monic
    10/28/2012 at 4:22 pm

    To meet my family and friends in Israel

  614. Dianna
    10/28/2012 at 4:41 pm

    I’d take it home for the holidays!

  615. Peggy McDermott
    10/28/2012 at 7:36 pm

    I would take this wonderful bag with me on my birthday cruise in Jan to the Caribbean on Carnival Breeze- new ship. It is a big BD number for me- 65!!

  616. Peggy McDermott
    10/28/2012 at 7:43 pm

    I liked both Lo & Sons and Table for Two on Facebook.

  617. 10/28/2012 at 8:02 pm

    Oh my goodness. This is essentially my DREAM bag! I’d take it everywhere. I hope I win!!!

  618. 10/28/2012 at 8:05 pm

    I followed Table for Two blog and Lo & Sons on Twitter (@kate_hampton)!

  619. M
    10/28/2012 at 10:01 pm

    I would take it everywhere (almost) school… travel…

  620. 10/28/2012 at 10:05 pm

    I would totally take this bag to DC to see YOU next month!!

  621. 10/28/2012 at 10:06 pm

    You now I heart you all over Facebook.

  622. 10/28/2012 at 10:07 pm

    I follow you on the Tweeterverse

  623. 10/28/2012 at 10:07 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  624. 10/28/2012 at 10:08 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on the Facespace now too. :)

  625. 10/28/2012 at 10:08 pm

    With this snazzy bag, I’d take it to all of my travels covering all of the awesome sporting events for my blog, Necessary Roughness with Kisha. I’d also take it on all of my travels with my awesome boyfriend Ryan and our pup Rossi!

    Liked Lo & Sons AND Table for Two on Facebook and following Table for Two on Twitter.

    Love this bag!

  626. Cheryl
    10/28/2012 at 10:10 pm

    I love this is travel bag. I grow travel in us and world.

  627. Daniella
    10/28/2012 at 10:11 pm

    I would take this bag to Peru and Chile in February when I go visit my family.

  628. 10/28/2012 at 10:13 pm

    I would take this bag to Paris next year and stash lots of colorful macaroons in it, of course. I liked lo and sons on FB and followed them on Twitter.

  629. Daniella
    10/28/2012 at 10:13 pm

    Liked table for two on Facebook :)

  630. Miki
    10/28/2012 at 10:17 pm

    I would love to take it to Japan on my honeymoon!

  631. 10/28/2012 at 10:27 pm

    I liked and followed all as directed :)

  632. Ali
    10/28/2012 at 10:27 pm

    I would take the bag to visit family in Michigan

  633. 10/28/2012 at 10:31 pm

    I would take my O.G. bag on my upcoming trip to Chicago (a spot I am considering moving to) so I can begin flashing some serious travel style/swag that I’m certainly NOT equipped with now. *Super hopeful!*

  634. 10/28/2012 at 10:50 pm

    I’d take my LO bag from LA to FL to visit the family, and then straight to Denver for New Years!! I love how functional they are.

    I’m following LO&Sons on Twitter and liked them on FB. Also liked & followed Table for 2!

  635. 10/28/2012 at 10:52 pm

    Cool bag! I would take it on my trip next month to move my in-laws, it would be perfect!

  636. 10/28/2012 at 10:53 pm

    I follow you on twitter.

  637. 10/28/2012 at 10:54 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on twitter.

  638. 10/28/2012 at 10:55 pm

    I follow you on facebook.

  639. 10/28/2012 at 10:55 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on facebook.

  640. 10/28/2012 at 11:49 pm

    With my family all living far away, I’d take it to see them so…New Jersey, LA & Charlotte…it could get a ton of use!

  641. 10/28/2012 at 11:49 pm

    I travel a lot for my State of Alaska job and my personal business with Slumber Parties, Inc. My next couple of trips will be Seattle, Oregon, and Las Vegas! This bag looks fabulous!

  642. 10/28/2012 at 11:50 pm

    Liked Lo & Sons on Facebook

  643. 10/28/2012 at 11:52 pm

    Liked Table for Two on Facebook

  644. 10/28/2012 at 11:53 pm

    I like Lo & Sons on Facebook

  645. 10/28/2012 at 11:54 pm

    I follow Lo & Sons on Twitter

  646. 10/28/2012 at 11:54 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

  647. 10/28/2012 at 11:55 pm

    I like you on Facebook!

  648. Charlene
    10/29/2012 at 5:33 am

    My god that bag is amazing! I have a trip to Boston coming up in January/February, and I’d definitely take it with me there! After that I’ll take it with me to San Francisco when I visit another friend later that year. :)

  649. dawna
    10/29/2012 at 9:10 am

    This bag is so elegant. I’d love to stuff it with my favorite travel scarf, a stack of magazines, and take it to San Francisco to visit the “daughter of my heart.”

  650. 10/29/2012 at 11:37 am

    I love these bags and it would make a perfect carry on to visit my grandson’s in Texas.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  651. 10/29/2012 at 11:39 am

    I “like” Lo & Sons on FB.

  652. 10/29/2012 at 11:40 am

    I follow Lo & Sons on twitter.

  653. stacy
    10/29/2012 at 12:27 pm

    I love this and would bring it to school when I teach because I bring the entire house, back yard and the neighbors garage! I would be so stylish too! (for once)
    I like it!!!

DISCLAIMER

Table for Two is a licensed LLC. All business and copyright laws are applicable on this blog and its contents. Please refer to my site policies before using this site. Citing me, when appropriate, is appreciated. The photography is original, as well as the contents of this blog unless otherwise noted. Please do not use my photographs for any distribution or personal use. If you have any questions, please use the contact form above to get in touch with me. All opinions on Table for Two are 100% my own. You do not have to agree with my opinions, but ask you to please respect them.

Scroll To Top